[ The Little Big Competition ]

 Home | E-mail


Web.Wizard competition results

To celebrate the launch of MyAtari we gave you the chance to win a copy of Web.Wizard - "the HTML authoring suite" - by Cadenza Software. Entries received on or before 30th November 2000 were placed in a hat and the following ten lucky winners were picked. 

  1. Jonathan Roth
  2. John Delahaye
  3. Andreas Sjöö
  4. Alex Stepney
  5. Matt Smith
  6. Justin Trevan
  7. Randy Femrite
  8. Durs Locher
  9. Derek W W Hunt
  10. Rafal Kawecki

Thank you to everyone who took part, unfortunately not everyone could be a winner. However, MyAtari shall be running another competition very soon so remember to visit us regularly at for details of the latest reader offers, classified ads, downloads, competitions and news!


Screen-shot of WebPage.Wizard in action

Screen-shot of Frame.Wizard in action

Screen-shot of Table.Wizard in action

MyAtari magazine - Feature #7, December 2000

Current Issue
- Reviews


Copyright © 2000 MyAtari