Page 1 of 1

Installed the RTC easy peasy

Posted: Fri Oct 06, 2017 7:52 am
by Steve
Hey Chris,

Thanks for the RTC pcb, it works perfectly. This is replacing my old one which I bought from blackcat designs, which was so long it went under the ct60e pcb.
rtc.jpg
rtc.jpg (214.14 KiB) Viewed 1101 times

Re: Installed the RTC easy peasy

Posted: Fri Oct 06, 2017 8:17 am
by exxos
Steve wrote:
Fri Oct 06, 2017 7:52 am
Hey Chris,

Thanks for the RTC pcb, it works perfectly. This is replacing my old one which I bought from blackcat designs, which was so long it went under the ct60e pcb.
Awesome :)

Re: Installed the RTC easy peasy

Posted: Mon Dec 25, 2017 10:21 pm
by gazak28
Hi Steve,
Gary from Australia here.
Did you use NVRAM reset to set the NVRAM or other software, as the software I am using is causing conflict.
Cheers
Gary

Re: Installed the RTC easy peasy

Posted: Mon Apr 09, 2018 1:22 pm
by Steve
gazak28 wrote:
Mon Dec 25, 2017 10:21 pm
Hi Steve,
Gary from Australia here.
Did you use NVRAM reset to set the NVRAM or other software, as the software I am using is causing conflict.
Cheers
Gary
Holy crap, I didn't see your reply! Sorry. Yes I did, I cleared out the data and then I ran the programs to set the new information.

Re: Installed the RTC easy peasy

Posted: Tue Apr 10, 2018 7:56 am
by gazak28
Thanks for that Steve.